Odyssey Violin Bundle Pic

Odyssey Album – VIOLIN Sheet Music Bundle

$72.00 $40.00

Save over 40% off (over $30 in savings) with this special priced bundle!

Product Description

This special priced Bundle of VIOLIN sheet music contains all 12 songs from Taylor’s original album “Odyssey” as Digital Download PDF files.  Also included is an “Intermediate” violin solo version with simplified rhythms, bowings and no shifting required, Piano Accompaniment sheet music, and a Piano Accompaniment play-along mp3 file for each individual song.  Songs included in this bundle are:

  1. Gateway
  2. The Summit
  3. Wilderness
  4. Hunter’s Frontier
  5. Voyager
  6. Tales of the Wind
  7. Highland Spirit
  8. Everlasting
  9. Legendary Guardian
  10. Solace
  11. Ignite
  12. Starfire

**You should receive a download link in your email as well as a download link on this website once you complete your purchase. (Please check your spam folder if you do not receive your email)**


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Odyssey Album – VIOLIN Sheet Music Bundle”