Entire Album Collection Bundle! (Physical Albums) – LIMITED QUANTITY

$135.00 $100.00

Out of stock


Enjoy ALL 9 of Taylor’s physical albums, including the new Songs of Christmas, at a special price! *Limited quantity available.*

Songs of Christmas Track List
1. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
2. Mary, Did You Know?
3. Carol of the Bells
4. Hallelujah
5. Silent Night / On a Starlit Night
6. All I Want for Christmas is You
7. O Holy Night
8. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
9. Sleigh Ride
10. Walking in the Air
11. The First Noel / Pachelbel’s Canon
12. Feliz Navidad


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Entire Album Collection Bundle! (Physical Albums) – LIMITED QUANTITY”