Songs of Christmas – SIGNED Physical Album



Songs of Christmas is a collaborative album of Christmas favorites arranged and produced by Taylor Davis and Lara de Wit. This album is hand SIGNED by both Taylor Davis and Lara de Wit.

Track List
1. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
2. Mary, Did You Know?
3. Carol of the Bells
4. Hallelujah
5. Silent Night / On a Starlit Night
6. All I Want for Christmas is You
7. O Holy Night
8. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
9. Sleigh Ride
10. Walking in the Air
11. The First Noel / Pachelbel’s Canon
12. Feliz Navidad


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Songs of Christmas – SIGNED Physical Album”